1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Light Pole

Discussion in '3D Objects General' started by smakdown, 25 Dec 2006.

  1. smakdown

    smakdown

    Joined:
    16 Dec 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Hello everyone, I want tall Light pole to add it to my airport . I want it ready to use in rwy 12 , If there is please send me link (FS2004)

    Attached Files:

  2. José Bourgoignie

    José Bourgoignie

    Joined:
    20 Apr 2005
    Messages:
    1,039
    Country:
    belgium
    Hi,

    There is a lightpole available on www.AVSIM.com under "Ramplight". It is an API macro. But it doesn't look very much on the pole on the photo.
    Of course you could make such a pole with GMAX.

    Greetz. José.
  3. smakdown

    smakdown

    Joined:
    16 Dec 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Is it for rwy12?
  4. José Bourgoignie

    José Bourgoignie

    Joined:
    20 Apr 2005
    Messages:
    1,039
    Country:
    belgium
    Hi,

    I don't know... do not use Rwy12. Sorry.


    Greetz. José.
  5. scruffyduck

    scruffyduck Administrator Staff Member FSDevConf team Resource contributor

    Joined:
    17 Sep 2005
    Messages:
    27,278
    Country:
    wales
    API Macros do not work with RWY12
  6. meshman

    meshman

    Joined:
    25 Apr 2006
    Messages:
    896
    withdrawn.
    Last edited: 29 Jun 2009

Share This Page