1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Little bug

Discussion in 'ModelConverterX' started by ALain152, 21 Apr 2010.

  1. ALain152

    ALain152

    Joined:
    23 Aug 2007
    Messages:
    538
    Country:
    france
    Hi Arno,
    When using missing texture tool and defining a path to a scenery lib, program assumes the path to texture folder. Unfortunately, the "addon scenery" folder becomes "addon texture" which of course does not exist.
    Thanks again for your work
  2. arno

    arno Administrator Staff Member FSDevConf team Resource contributor

    Joined:
    28 May 2004
    Messages:
    22,196
    Country:
    netherlands
    Hi,

    I will check, but I think I know what is going wrong already :)
  3. ALain152

    ALain152

    Joined:
    23 Aug 2007
    Messages:
    538
    Country:
    france
    I think so ;)
  4. arno

    arno Administrator Staff Member FSDevConf team Resource contributor

    Joined:
    28 May 2004
    Messages:
    22,196
    Country:
    netherlands
    Hi,

    I found it, it was replacing all occurrences of scenery with texture. It's fixed in the next development release.
  5. ALain152

    ALain152

    Joined:
    23 Aug 2007
    Messages:
    538
    Country:
    france
    Thank you sir !
    Very useful this tool !

Share This Page