1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Help with Flightplan

Discussion in 'Tools programming' started by Jram, 19/7/08.

  1. Jram

    Jram

    Joined:
    17/6/08
    Messages:
    8
    Hey guys I didnt know where to post this but im having some sort of trouble. I created my own flightplan and when I compile it it is successful and when I go into fsx the plane shows up but it does not take off at the time that it is given. I then change the time to 30 minutes later and even up to 4 hours and the plane is still there. I am using gmt time so it would be 12:00gmt or 6am local.

    This is the Flightplan if anyone has the time to look over it.

    Code:
    AC#102,N100TA,1%,WEEK,IFR,1/12:00,@1/13:10,250,F,3200,KDFW,1/14:10,@1/15:00,250,F,3201,KABI,1/16:00,@1/17:00,250,F,3201,KMAF,1/18:00,@1/18:45,250,F,3202,KLBB,1/19:45,@1/20:35,250,F,3203,KMAF,1/21:35,@1/22:55,250,F,3201,KLRD,1/23:55,@2/00:15,250,F,3205,KMAF,2/01:25,@2/01:50,250,F,3208,KHOB,2/02:50,@2/03:15,250,F,3206,KMAF,2/12:00,@2/13:20,250,F,3204,KSPS,2/14:40,@2/15:30,250,F,3200,KAMA,2/16:30,@2/17:30,250,F,3201,KMAF,2/18:45,@2/19:50,250,F,3209,KAUS,2/21:00,@2/22:00,250,F,3210,KIAH,2/23:10,@3/00:10,250,F,3206,KAUS,3/01:20,@3/02:30,250,F,3208,KMAF,3/03:00,@3/03:55,250,F,3122,KSJT,3/12:00,@3/12:55,250,F,3123,KMAF,3/14:00,@3/15:20,250,F,2322,KDAL,3/16:45,@3/17:30,250,F,3660,KAUS,3/18:45,@3/19:30,250,F,1203,KACT,3/20:30,@3/21:55,250,F,3266,KMAF,3/23:00,@4/01:30,250,F,3221,KCRP,4/02:45,@4/03:15,250,F,2322,KGRK,4/12:00,@4/13:20,250,F,3654,KMAF,4/15:30,@4/16:45,250,F,2330,KELP,4/17:55,@4/18:50,250,F,2321,KLBB,4/19:45,@4/20:50,250,F,2321,KDFW,4/22:10,@4/23:20,250,F,1545,KAMA,5/00:20,@5/01:15,250,F,1669,KMAF,5/02:35,@5/03:30,250,F,4551,KGGG,5/4:15,@5/05:05,250,F,8990,KLBB,5/12:00,@5/12:40,250,F,1550,KMAF,5/13:50,@5/14:45,250,F,1212,KELP,5/15:45,@5/16:50,250,F,2333,KAMA,5/17:35,@5/18:20,250,F,2365,KMAF,5/19:35,@5/20:45,250,F,2366,KSAT,5/22:00,@5/23:05,250,F,2347,KDFW,6/00:25,@6/01:10,250,F,4550,KIAH,6/02:30,@6/03:10,250,F,2351,KCRP,6/12:00,@6/12:55,250,F,2322,KAUS,6/14:00,@6/15:10,250,F,3232,KELP,6/17:00,@6/17:55,250,F,3665,KLBB,6/19:00,@6/20:15,250,F,3222,KDAL,6/22:00,@6/23:05,250,F,3696,KCRP,0/00:10,@0/01:15,250,F,3687,KDFW,0/02:30,@0/03:40,250,F,3201,KMAF
  2. ronh

    ronh

    Joined:
    2/11/06
    Messages:
    300
    Country:
    canada
    I had this problem to, until I converted my flightplans to FSX format.

    It may be better to convert to FSX flight plan format. This is what I had to do with my FS9 flight plans. There is a fsx_flightplan_converter program.

    I don't see anything wrong with your file, but FSX uses a new format.

    HTH
  3. Jram

    Jram

    Joined:
    17/6/08
    Messages:
    8
    Ok i will try that. Even if its just txt formats you still have to convert though? kinda odd
  4. Jram

    Jram

    Joined:
    17/6/08
    Messages:
    8
    There must be something going wrong, I downloaded that program you told me and when I try to compile it it says I must have 2 legs per plan. If you ever have a chance can you give me the link to that flightplan program.
  5. ronh

    ronh

    Joined:
    2/11/06
    Messages:
    300
    Country:
    canada
    Search Avsim and use flightplan converter

    You won't find it with flight plan converter.

Share This Page