ADE not loading buildings

I'm fairly new to ADE and I searched the forum on this issue but didn't find a solution.

I just installed version v01.78.7298 to modify a freeware airport.
There are two files in the scenery folder:
GMMN_JMS_CVX.bgl
GMMN_JMS.bgl

I loaded GMMN_JMS.bgl which contains the airport but I don't see the terminal building that show in FSX. When I compile the airport without making any changes, the size of new file is about 48kb whereas the original was 150kb.
When the compiled airport is loaded into FSX, the terminal building is absent.
I tried importing the GMMN_JMS_CVX.bgl after importing the airport but no difference

GMMN_JMS.bgl :
Capture1.JPG

Original GMMN_JMS.bgl:
Capture2.JPG

ADE compiled GMMN_JMS.bgl:
Capture3.JPG

Thanks in advance

scruffyduck

Administrator
Staff member
FSDevConf team
Resource contributor
Can you please attach the original bgl files plus your ADE project file derived from them to a post on this thread. Also it would seem that the original bgl file has black box scenery objects which do not seem to be in the bgl file. If that is the case then the original designer may either have added notes about loading additional library bgl file. Perhaps you have this library?

=rk=

Resource contributor
the original designer may either have added notes about loading additional library bgl file. Perhaps you have this library?
Casablanca (GMMN) Mohammed V Intl Airport, Morocco by JMS Designs

Acknowledgements
Utility (Freeware) - Jon Masterson.........http://www.scruffyduck.org.uk
Ray Smith for his help with the Terminals and for the use of his scenery objects.
JMS Designs
cs88500@gmail.com

scruffyduck

Administrator
Staff member
FSDevConf team
Resource contributor