Tutorial for aircraft design

Hello people.

I'm pretty new to the world of development, and I would love to take a loot at aircraft designing.
However, I really have no clue of everything, apart from how to model.
But for example animations, making switches work, adding sounds on the right way, making all the 'movement parts' such as ailerons etc. move, and all that kind of stuff are a complete black hole for me.
I've been searching the internet but I can't really find a complete basic tutorial, explaining everything.

Is there someone who knows a certain tutorial? Or can you tell how you started your 'development career'? Everyone had to start from 0 right :)

Thanks and regards,

Remco

I'm start from -1 (minus one), cause I struggle with the English, began in 2010. that short story.
this my hard work and still upgrading http://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/threads/mv-22b-osprey-release-1-0.439626/
this the flow that I use:
- Download FSX SDK or P3D SDK. if you using P3D SDK you need Documentation that only available on P3D installation (mean you must buy P3D). you only need the plugin for 3DSMAX 20xx for start, no need learn other. you need to install it first (please remember SDK folder installation).

- modeling software, I use 3DSmax and I can only assist on 3Dsmax (really it expensive). you can use blender as freeware modeling software(there many expert helper in this forum to give a hand in blender). for start you need to make a simple model. just a BOX.

- exporting . export model to X file. there would generate 2 file X and XANIM, no need to worry, just leave it (for start). you need this software http://www.fsdeveloper.com/forum/threads/xtomdl-ui.432039/ to generate mdl file. mdl file was model that can be read by FSX/P3D. XtoMDL UI need pointing file address:
XtoMDL.exe are inside folder SDK
modeldef.xml are inside folder SDK
Input (X) file are where X file generate by 3DSMAX