[FSX/P3D] Community cooperation team for an university project (Educational, not paid)

Hi all, today I'm here to ask for help for something different. Hope someone would be interested on creating this community project which will help me on my university degree. In the next few lines I'll try to explain the best I can what I'm opting for and let see if you will like to get in it! ;)

Background of the project

So first, I'll explain what's this for. I'm studying Computer Science here in Spain. I'm on the 4th year of 5 in total (as I'm coursing a double degree). I've a subject called something like "Software Engineering". In this subject, we learn about the life of software and about the project development process (planifications, teamwork, technics, testings...)
So, for the subject evaluation, we need to do a work about a project. The teacher nows me for my "love" for aviation and simulation. (He caught me one day on class developing something on Gmax for some project and making some repaints on Photoshop :banghead:). He also like this (not at the level we all are here I think, and he challenge me to make a project my self on developing a new scenery you will see later, as he have seen it lot of times and would like to see how the community can create this.

So, my orientation for the project is as follows:
Create a community team for a community project in which we all can give the best of our skills to create a nice scenery with the best of all of us. No matter if you have huge experience or you are starting. The goal is to learn from each other to get everyone more experienced.

Will we are doing this, I'll be creating my task for the university, like a report of how the work is being organized and how the team is working on it (university stuff, you know)

That's the main focus, now I'll be giving more details... if you still in for that keep reading. If not, thanks for reading till here.

About me